Encore/Specials



Stacy Austin

Special Education

stacy.austin@whitecoschools.net




Germaine Bumbalough

Art

germaine.bumbalough@whitecoschools.net


Eryn Clark

Music

eryn.clark@whitecoschools.net

Samantha Heady.JPG


Samantha Heady

ESL

samantha.heady@whitecoschools.net


Tony Lawson

Guidance

tony.lawson@whitecoschools.net


Crystal McDonald

Physical Education

crystal.mcdonald@whitecoschools.net


Lacey Price

Special Education

lacey.price@whitecoschools.net


Amanda Rains

Teaching Assistant





Brenda Simpson

RTI

brenda.simpson@whitecoschools.net













Photo Coming Soon!











Jill Thomas

Library

jill.thomas@whitecoschools.net





Photo Coming Soon!


Jill Wheeler

RTI

jill.wheeler@whitecoschools.net