Encore/Specials



Image

Coming

Soon


Shirley Acuff

Music

shirley.acuff@whitecoschools.net

Stacy Austin.JPG

Stacy Austin

Special Education

stacy.austin@whitecoschools.net

Classroom Website

Charlene Bumbalough.JPG

Charlene Bumbalough

RTI

charlene.bumbalough@whitecoschools.net


Germaine Bumbalough.JPG

Germaine Bumbalough

Art germaine.bumbalough@whitecoschools.net


Tony Lawson.JPG

Tony Lawson

Guidance

tony.lawson@whitecoschools.net


Samantha Heady.JPG

Samantha Heady

ESL

samantha.heady@whitecoschools.net


pam kay.jpg

Pam Kay

Speech

pam.kay@whitecoschools.net

Sherrie Beth McCulley.JPG

Sherrie Beth McCulley

Librarian

sherrie.mcculley@whitecoschools.net


Image

Coming

Soon


Crystal McDonald

PE

crystal.mcdonald@whitecoschools.net




Lacey Price.JPG

Lacey Price

Special Education

lacey.price@whitecoschools.net

Classroom Website

Amanda Rains.JPG

Amanda Rains

Teaching Assistant

Jill Wheeler.JPG

Jill Wheeler

RTI

jill.wheeler@whitecoschools.net