Encore/Specials



Crystal Acosta

SPED Assistant



Stacy Austin

Special Education

stacy.austin@whitecoschools.net






Photo Coming Soon!







Shelby Brooks

Music

shelby.brooks@whitecoschools.net


Breanna Copeland

RTI Assistant



Samantha Heady

ESL

samantha.heady@whitecoschools.net


Sue Jockel

SPED Assistant


Crystal McDonald

Physical Education

crystal.mcdonald@whitecoschools.net



Amanda Rains

3rd-5th Grade RTI

amanda.rains@whitecoschools.net


Sarah Savage




Andy Southard

Special Education

andy.southard@whitecoschools.net





Natasha Wilkerson

School Psychologist

natasha.wilkerson@whitecoschools.net



Jill Thomas

Library

jill.thomas@whitecoschools.net