Encore/Specials


Stacy Austin.JPG

Stacy Austin

Special Education

stacy.austin@whitecoschools.net



Germaine Bumbalough.JPG

Germaine Bumbalough

Art

germaine.bumbalough@whitecoschools.net





Photo Coming Soon!








Eryn Clark

Music

eryn.clark@whitecoschools.net

Samantha Heady.JPG

Samantha Heady

ESL

samantha.heady@whitecoschools.net

pam kay.jpg

Pam Kay

Speech

pam.kay@whitecoschools.net

Tony Lawson.JPGTony Lawson

Guidance

tony.lawson@whitecoschools.net

Sherrie Beth McCulley.JPGSherrie Beth McCulley

Librarian

sherrie.mcculley@whitecoschools.net





Photo Coming Soon!


Lacey Price.JPG

Lacey Price

Special Education

lacey.price@whitecoschools.net









Amanda Rains.JPG

Amanda Rains

Teaching Assistant




Photo Coming Soon!

Jill Wheeler.JPG

Jill Wheeler

RTI

jill.wheeler@whitecoschools.net